À propos de nous

Heures d'ouverture

Lundi Fermé
Mardi 10:00 - 18:00
Mercredi 10:00 - 18:00
Jeudi 10:00 - 21:00
Vendredi 10:00 - 21:00
Samedi 10:00 - 17:00
Dimanche 10:00 - 17:00

Contactez nous!

Le Coin Badminton
3029 chemin Chambly, Longueuil, QC, J4L 1N3
450-646-6468
info@lecoinsports.ca

À propos de nous

Le Coin Badminton | Pickleball | Tennis est un magasin spécialisé dans les sports de raquette situé à Longueuil, au sud de Montréal, QC, Canada. Nous avons les meilleurs prix, conseils et service à la clientèle sur le marché.

Ouvert depuis 2012, le magasin est réputé pour sa spécialisation dans les sports de raquette ainsi que pour ses services de cordage professionnel. En 2015, notre cordeur en chef a obtenu le titre de Maître technicien en raquettes de la prestigieuse United States Racquet Stringers Association, un titre qu’il était le seul à posséder dans la province à l’époque. Il est maintenant responsable de la formation ainsi que de la certification des professionnels du cordage de la province.

Nous nous engageons à vous fournir des produits de la plus haute qualité, au meilleur prix et nous ne vendons que des articles authentiques de marques bien connues et respectées. Nous nous engageons également à offrir un support client exceptionnel et ferons tout ce qui est en notre pouvoir pour assurer votre satisfaction.

About Us

Business Hours

Monday Closed
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 21:00
Friday 10:00 - 21:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

 

Contact us!

Le Coin Badminton
3029 chemin Chambly, Longueuil, QC, J4L 1N3
450-646-6468
info@lecoinsports.ca

 

About us

Le Coin Badminton | Pickleball | Tennis is a store specialized in racquet sports located in Longueuil, south of Montreal, QC, Canada. We have the best prices, advices and customer service on the market.

Open since 2012, the store is renowned for its specialization in racquet sports as well as its professional stringing services. In 2015, our chief stringer obtained the Master Racket Technician title from the prestigious United States Racquet Stringers Association, a title he was the only one to own in the province at the time. He is now responsible for the training as well as the certification of professional stringers of the province.

We are committed to provide you with the highest quality products, at the best prices and we only sell authentic items from well known and respected brands. We are also committed to offering exceptional customer support and will do everything we can to ensure your satisfaction.